Skip to Content

Katherine Lee Named Lunar New Year Design Competition Winner

Image by Katherine Lee. 

Katherine Lee (BA 23) was named the winner of the 2021 Leaders and Best Lunar New Year Design Competition. Her work, alongside the work of other competition entrants, is on view on the Leaders and Best website.

Eight other Stamps students also have work on view in this digital exhibition, including: Valerie Lee (BA 21), Sierra Iverson (BA 23), Claire Smith (BA 21), Sophia Chen (BA 21), Lauren Lampar (BA 22), Shannon Zheng (BA 22), Katherine Estey (BA 23), and Katie Shen (BA 23).

Leaders and Best | Lunar New Year Competition