Skip to Content

2011 All Student Exhibition

2011ase lg

November 18 – December 14, 2011


In-person Event



Open to the public
Free of charge

The School of Art & Design’s annual All Student Exhibition will run from Friday, November 18 to Wednesday, December 14, 2011. Undergraduate and graduate student work will be installed throughout the School’s facilities: Slusser Gallery, Robbins Gallery, Work•Ann Arbor, and all the corridor venues in the Art & Architecture Building. 

The exhibition will open on Friday, November 18, 2011 with gala receptions from 6:00 to 9:00 pm at all Ann Arbor galleries. There will be refreshments, music, and bus shuttles between North Campus and Work • Ann Arbor on State Street.

2011 All Student Exhibition Awards

Awards were selected by a 4‑member faculty jury:

Rebekah Modrak, Associate Professor, Jury Chair
Seth Ellis, Assistant Professor
Sadashi Inuzuka, Professor
Stephanie Rowden, Associate Professor

The 2011 All Student Exhibition awardees are: 

First-Year Undergraduate Awards:
Meghal Janardan
Marco Lorenzetti
Joanne Ly
Caroline Marin
Lonny Marino
Ira Richardson

Second-Year Undergraduate Awards:
Elise Beckman
Anna Brown
Nicole Hankus
Marla Jones
Melania Plasko
Theo Zizka

Third-Year Undergraduate Awards:
Taylor Bultema
Emily Cedar
Lindsey Eldredge-Fox
Rose Rosenhauer
Stephanie Schutter
Julia Tan

Graduating Senior Awards:
Kathryn Bonsted
Andrew Hainen
Amber Harrison
Allison Hylant
Emerson Schreiner
Brijit Spencer

Graduate Student Awards:
Ann Bartges — First Year
Bernadette Witzack — Second Year
Reed Esslinger — Third Year

2011 All Student Exhibition poster by Ellen Rutt.

The Warren Robbins Gallery closed in July, 2014.