Skip to Content

Audrey Bennett Appointed to Design Jury


Design Incubation has appointed Professor Audrey Bennett to the jury of its 2019 and 2020 Communication Design Educator Awards program. She joins a group of internationally recognized design educators: Saki Mafundikwa, Steven McCarthy, Maria Rogal (chair), and Teal Triggs. The Communication Design Educator Awards program contributes to Design Incubation’s effort to support new communication designers by discovering and promoting their contributions to scholarship, teaching, and service in the discipline.

Professor Bennett will chair the awards program in 2020.

The 2019 Design Incubation Communication Design Educators Awards | Design Incubation