Skip to Content

2020 Student Awards


The Penny W. Stamps School of Art & Design is proud to announce the recip­i­ents of the 2020 Under­grad­u­ate Awards. All recip­i­ents par­tic­i­pated in this year’s win­ter awards appli­ca­tion, sub­mit­ting work for fac­ulty con­sid­er­a­tion. Thanks to the gen­er­ous sup­port of alumni and friends, the award win­ners receive merit-based and need-based schol­ar­ships for use in the sub­se­quent aca­d­e­mic year (McK­in­nell Award excepted). Con­grat­u­la­tions to our 2020 Under­grad­u­ate Award Recipients!

Stamps Cre­ative Work Awards

Jacob Yu
Kate Donoghue
Seth St. Pierre
Myka Flint
Ansleigh Hamil­ton
Megan Glass­ner

Irene Bychin­sky Bendler Award

Jing­wen Li
Rachel Ret­tie

Anna Bychin­sky Award for Excel­lence in Visual Arts

Vera Ting

Kristof­fer M. Gillette Scholarship

Grace Coudal
Robina Rranza

Mar­i­lyn and Budge Sher­wood Scholarship

Jacob Yu

Sil­ber­man Scholarship

Jenny Suh

Matthew C. Hoff­mann Award in Jew­elry Design

Daniel Draper

William Lewis Water­color Prize

Shan­non Zheng

Kelly McK­in­nell Memo­r­ial Award

Grace Coudal

David Robert and Sylvia Jean Nel­son Foun­da­tion for Arts and Let­ters Scholarship

Paulina Braver­man

Riggs Hoe­necke Schol­ar­ship Fund for Design

Yuki Obayashi
Valerie Le

Back to top