Undergraduate Admissions

Visit

The best way to get to know us is to come visit.

At our information sessions, you'll tour Stamps facilities and studios, talk to students, and hear more about our unique programs.

Event Date/Time Action
Stamps Info Session Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 10 am Register →
Stamps Info Session Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 10 am Register →