Graduate Admissions

Schedule A Visit

The best way to get to know us is to come visit.

Tour stamps facilities and learn about our curriculum in MDes in Integrative Design and MFA in Art information sessions - click below to sign up.

 

MDes in Integrative Design Information Sessions
Day Event Time
Friday, June 22, 2018 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm

 

MFA in Art Information Sessions
Day Event Time
Friday, June 8, 2018 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm