Undergraduate Admissions

Visit

The best way to get to know us is to come visit.

We offer several different types of visits / information sessions:

Questions? Contact Stamps Admissions.

 

Freshman Information Sessions

Information sessions for high school students interested in attending Stamps.

Day Event Time
Friday, August 18, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 Freshman Information Session 10 am - 12 pm

 

Transfer Information Sessions

Information sessions for students transferring to Stamps from other colleges or universities.

Day Event Time
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Transfer Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Transfer Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Transfer Information Session 2 - 4 pm

 

Cross-Campus Transfer/Dual Degree Information Sessions

Information sessions for current U-M students interested in transferring to Stamps from other U-M schools or in pursuing a dual degree.

Day Event Time
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Transfer Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Transfer Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Transfer Information Session 2 - 4 pm