About Stamps

Staff Directory

View staff biographical and contact information, related news stories, image and video galleries.

Office of the Dean

Scott Creech Human Resources Consultant Email Scott Creech
Patricia Hodges Chief of Staff Email Patricia Hodges
Gunalan Nadarajan Dean Email Gunalan Nadarajan

Graduate Education

Meghan Jellema Graduate Programs Coordinator Email Meghan Jellema
Elona Van Gent Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Professor Email Elona Van Gent

Undergraduate Education

Laura Amtower Engagement Coordinator Email Laura Amtower
Brian Banks Academic Advisor Email Brian Banks
Romy Hill-Cronin Academic Program Specialist and Academic Advisor Email Romy Hill-Cronin
Joann McDaniel Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs Email Joann McDaniel
Elona Van Gent Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Professor Email Elona Van Gent

Admissions and Enrollment Management

Juliana Lew Recruiting Coordinator Email Juliana Lew
Karina Galvan Moore Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management Email Karina Galvan Moore
Michael Neville Pre-College Programs Coordinator Email Michael Neville
Candice Schoenborn Admissions Counselor Email Candice Schoenborn

Career Development

John Luther Career Development Coordinator Email John Luther

International Engagement

Sandra Wiley Director of International Study Programs Email Sandra Wiley


Precious Earley Marketing Communications Specialist Email Precious Earley
Carl Greene Creative Lead Email Carl Greene
Andre Grewe Web Developer/Administrator Email Andre Grewe
Truly Render Director of Communications and Marketing Email Truly Render

Development and Alumni Relations

Mary Alice Bankert Director of Development and Alumni Relations Email Mary Alice Bankert
Amber Connell Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Assistant Director Email Amber Connell
Eric Schramm Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations Email Eric Schramm

Public Programs

Chrisstina Hamilton Director of Visitors' Programs Email Chrisstina Hamilton
Srimoyee Mitra Director, Stamps Gallery Email Srimoyee Mitra
Mark Nielsen Exhibitions Specialist Email Mark Nielsen


David Constant Budget Analyst Intermediate Email David Constant
Mahendra Kumar Chief Administrative Officer Email Mahendra Kumar
Besnik Topulli Business Manager Email Besnik Topulli
Jennifer Wubbenhorst Accounts Assistant Email Jennifer Wubbenhorst


Peter Jansen Director of Facilities Email Peter Jansen

Studio Coordinators

Matthew Bierl Materials Fabrication Studio Coordinator Email Matthew Bierl
Nicholas Dowgwillo 2D Media Studio Coordinator Email Nicholas Dowgwillo
Mark Krecic Woodshop Studio Coordinator Email Mark Krecic
John Leyland Ceramics Studio Coordinator Email John Leyland
Matthew Pritchard Digital Studio Coordinator Email Matthew Pritchard
Mike Vitale Materials Fabrication Studio Coordinator Email Mike Vitale

Information Technology

Stamps I.T. staff work with the Information and Technology Services at the University of Michigan to provide support and maintaining infrastructure. For assistance, please call (734) 764-HELP, or Submit a Service Request Online.

Neil Clennan Computer Systems Specialist Email Neil Clennan


Jamie Vander Broek Librarian for Art & Design Email Jamie Vander Broek