Graduate Admissions

Schedule A Visit

The best way to get to know us is to come visit.

Tour stamps facilities and learn about our curriculum in MDes in Integrative Design and MFA in Art information sessions - click below to sign up.

 

MDes in Integrative Design Information Sessions
Day Event Time
Friday, September 29, 2017 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 MDes in Integrative Design Information Session 2 - 4 pm

 

MFA in Art Information Sessions
Day Event Time
Friday, September 15, 2017 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 MFA in Art Information Session 2 - 4 pm